+ VESTECHPRO

A leader in innovative solutions for the apparel industry


CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Benefit from customized support and exclusive expertise


 

 

VESTECHPRO, apparel research and innovation center, is a unique player in Quebec and it is dedicated to respond to the apparel industry's challenges, most specifically, innovation, digital transformation, and the circular economy.

To continuously support improvement in the industry, the center offers customized services and innovative solutions to companies of all sizes. Thanks to a range of complementary expertises such as consulting and technical support, customized training, special events and dissemination of strategic information, state-of-the-art equipment laboratories, and applied research, Vestechpro is involved in all stages of a clothing project, from idea to market launch. The center also distinguishes itself by its privileged research niches, namely smart clothing, specialized and adapted clothing, digital transformation, and the circular economy. 

We are proud to have been accompanying industry players for more than 10 years and to continue to stimulate innovation and the competitiveness and growth of apparel companies for an international reach.

Are you ready to innovate? Contact us!

 

LEARN MORE
 


© 2021 TechniTextile Québec

+ VESTECHPRO

Un leader en solutions innovantes pour l’habillement

COORDONNÉES DE L'ENTREPRISE
 

Bénéficiez d’un accompagnement sur mesure et d’expertises uniques 


 

 

VESTECHPRO, centre de recherche et d’innovation en habillement, est un acteur unique au Québec qui vise à répondre aux enjeux de l’industrie de l’habillement, notamment, l’innovation, la transformation numérique et l’économie circulaire.

Avec comme mission l’amélioration continue de l’industrie, le centre offre un accompagnement sur mesure et des solutions réalistes et pertinentes aux entreprises de toutes envergures. Grâce à une offre de services complémentaires : conseil et soutien technique, formation à la carte ou sur mesure, événements et diffusion d’informations stratégiques, laboratoires d’équipements à la pointe de la technologie, et recherche appliquée, Vestechpro intervient à toutes les étapes d’un projet en habillement, de l’idée à la mise en marché. Le centre se distingue également par des créneaux de recherche privilégiés, à savoir le vêtement intelligent, les vêtements spécialisés et adaptés, la transformation numérique et l’économie circulaire. 

Nous sommes fiers d’accompagner les acteurs de l’industrie depuis plus de 10 ans et de continuer à stimuler l’innovation, la compétitivité et la croissance des entreprises de l’industrie de l’habillement pour un rayonnement international.

Vous êtes prêts à innover ? Contacter-nous !

 

EN SAVOIR +
 


© 2021 TechniTextile Québec